PENGENALAN

Department of Design and Visual Communication (JRKV) is one of the leading academic departments in Polytechnic Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin. JRKV offers two programmes which are Diploma in Video and Film Studies (DDV) and Diploma in Digital Art (DDS). JRKV is led by Madam Anis Safinaz binti Ramli as the Head of Department assisted by two Head of Programmes who are Mr Nazirul Aiman bin Md Hassan for (DDV) and Rohayu binti Zulkapli for (DDS) accompanied by 32 lecturers and 2 supporting staffs. Both programmes offered by JRKV are full-time programmes inclusive of six semesters of course work with one full semester of industrial training.

 

CARTA ORGANISASI

Carta Organisasi JRKV PTSS

 

MAKLUMAT KAKITANGAN

Bil. Nama Jawatan Samb. No. Telefon
( 04 988 6200 )
E-mel
( @ptss.edu.my )
1 Anis Safinaz binti Ramli Ketua Jabatan 6366 anissafinaz
2 Rohayu binti Zulkapli Ketua Program (DDS) 6364 rohayu
3 Nazirul Aiman bin Md Hassan Ketua Program (DDV) 6200 nazirul
4 Mohd Jaaffar bin Salleh Pensyarah Utama 6364 jaaffar
5 Dr. Agnes Pau Pensyarah 6364 agnes
6 Ahmad Fakhruddin bin Kamaruddin Pensyarah 6365 fakhruddin
7 Amir bin Azmi Pensyarah 6364 amirazmi
8 Chitra A/P Suparmaniam Pensyarah 6200 chitra
9 Ezar Eziardy bin Zainudin Pensyarah 6368 ezar
10 Halizayanie binti Kimlin Pensyarah 6368 halizayanie
11 Izyan binti Mahmod Pensyarah 6368 izyanmahmod
12 Mazidah binti Mohamed Hashim Pensyarah 6365 mazidahmh
13 Mohd Fairuz bin Othman Pensyarah 6368 fairuzothman
14 Mohd Hakimi bin Raseli Pensyarah 6365 hakimi
15 Mohd Kamarul Ariffin bin Mohamad Azmi Pensyarah 6200 mkamarul
16 Mohd Khairi Asyraf bin Muhamad Zaki Pensyarah 6200 khairiasyraf
17 Mohd Rizal bin Hussain Pensyarah 6200 rizalhussain
18 Mohd Subhi bin Hamid Pensyarah 6200 mohdsubhi
19 Mohd Syakir bin Abu Bakar Pensyarah 6365 mohdsyakir
20 Mohd Tarmizi bin Ab Rahman Pensyarah 6365 mohdtarmizi
21 Muhammad Amiruddin bin Rosli Pensyarah 6365 m.amiruddin
22 Nor Arinah binti Mohamed Zemudin Pensyarah 6368 norarinah
23 Nor Azlina binti Md Nor Pensyarah 6365 azlina
24 Nor Fa'alina binti Abu Hassan Pensyarah 6200 faalina
25 Nor Radhiah binti Borhan Pensyarah 6368 radhiah
26 Norzaida binti Bulat Pensyarah 6367 norzaida
27 Nur Afifah binti Mohd Pensyarah 6364 nurafifah
28 Rafidah binti Ja'afar Pensyarah 6364 rafidahjaafar
29 Shamzuri bin Yaakob Pensyarah 1202 shamzuri
30 Dr. Sharifah Nadiya binti Syed Yahya Pensyarah 6200 sharifahnadiya
31 Siti Salwa binti Bahari Pensyarah 6200 sitisalwab
32 Siti Sullia binti Salleh Pensyarah 6365 sullia
33 Sitti Aisyah binti Kadir Pensyarah 6367 sittiaisyah
34 Zaihasrina binti Zahari Pensyarah 6364 zaihasrina
35 Zaitun binti Jasin Pensyarah 6395 zaitunjasin
36 Haslinda binti Zulkifli Pembantu Makmal 6367 lindazulkifli
37 Noor Zamila binti Abidin Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 6395 noorzamila

 

PROGRAM YANG DITAWARKAN

  1. Diploma Seni Digital (DDS)
  2. Diploma Pengajian Video dan Filem (DDV)

 

DIPLOMA SENI DIGITAL (DDS)

SINOPSIS PROGRAM

Diploma in Digital Art (DDS) programme will equip students with the knowledge and skills of multimedia infotainment, edutainment and entertainment industries. Specializing in Digital Art, this programme emphasises the fundamentals of art and design with application of the latest technologies in multimedia. While developing creative skills in content creation, interface design, and multimedia technology, students will also be grounded in the essential skills of multimedia production.

Program Yang Ditawarkan

 

DIPLOMA PENGAJIAN VIDEO DAN FILEM (DDV)

SINOPSIS PROGRAM

Diploma in Video and Film Studies (DDV) is designed to equip students with creative knowledge and skills in video and film production of related industries such as entertainment, multimedia, infotainment and edutainment. This programme focuses on the technical applications of audio and video, while stressing on the fundamental theories and language of films Studies and researches in local epics/legends and cultural heritage are emphasized to instil the keenness of such elements in students' projects.

Program Yang Ditawarkan

PENAFIAN

Penafian Politeknik Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin (PTSS) adalah tidak bertanggungjawab terhadap sebarang kehilangan atau kerosakan yang dialami kerana menggunakan mana-mana maklumat dari laman web ini.
Dasar Privasi Dasar Privasi
Dasar Keselamatan Dasar Keselamatan

HUBUNGI KAMI

Alamat Politeknik Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Pauh Putra, 02600 Arau, Perlis
Telefon 604 988 6200
Faks 604 988 6300
E-mel aduan[at]ptss.edu.my
info[at]ptss.edu.my
Facebook PoliteknikmalaysiaPTSS