PENGENALAN

Department of Design and Visual Communication (JRKV) is one of the leading academic departments in Polytechnic Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin. JRKV offers two programmes which are Diploma in Video and Film Studies (DDV) and Diploma in Digital Art (DDS). JRKV is led by Madam Anis Safinaz binti Ramli as the Head of Department assisted by two Head of Programmes who are Mr Nazirul Aiman bin Md Hassan for (DDV) and Rohayu binti Zulkapli for (DDS) accompanied by 36 lecturers and 2 supporting staffs. Both programmes offered by JRKV are full-time programmes inclusive of six semesters of course work with one full semester of industrial training.

 

CARTA ORGANISASI

Carta Organisasi JRKV PTSS

 

MAKLUMAT KAKITANGAN

Bil. Nama Jawatan Samb. No. Telefon
( 04 988 6200 )
E-mel
( @ptss.edu.my )
1 Anis Safinaz binti Ramli Ketua Jabatan 6366 anissafinaz
2 Rohayu binti Zulkapli Ketua Program (DDS) 6364 rohayu
3 Nazirul Aiman bin Md Hassan Ketua Program (DDV) 6365 nazirul
4 Mohd Jaaffar bin Salleh Pensyarah Utama 6364 jaaffar
5 Dr. Agnes Pau Pensyarah 6364 agnes
6 Ahmad Fakhruddin bin Kamaruddin Pensyarah 6365 fakhruddin
7 Amir bin Azmi Pensyarah 6364 amirazmi
8 Chitra A/P Suparmaniam Pensyarah 6368 chitra
9 Ezar Eziardy bin Zainudin Pensyarah 6368 ezar
10 Hafizah binti Abdullah @ Ali Pensyarah 6368 hafizah
11 Halizayanie binti Kimlin Pensyarah 6368 halizayanie
12 Izyan binti Mahmod Pensyarah 6368 izyanmahmod
13 Juniza binti Zamri Pensyarah 6365 juniza
14 Mazidah binti Mohamed Hashim Pensyarah 6365 mazidahmh
15 Mohd Fairuz bin Othman Pensyarah 6368 fairuzothman
16 Mohd Hakimi bin Raseli Pensyarah 6365 hakimi
17 Mohd Kamarul Ariffin bin Mohamad Azmi Pensyarah 6365 mkamarul
18 Mohd Khairi Asyraf bin Muhamad Zaki Pensyarah 6365 khairiasyraf
19 Mohd Rizal bin Hussain Pensyarah 6365 rizalhussain
20 Mohd Subhi bin Hamid Pensyarah 6365 mohdsubhi
21 Mohd Syakir bin Abu Bakar Pensyarah 6365 mohdsyakir
22 Mohd Tarmizi bin Ab Rahman Pensyarah 6365 mohdtarmizi
23 Muhammad Amiruddin bin Rosli Pensyarah 6365 m.amiruddin
24 Nor Arinah binti Mohamed Zemudin Pensyarah 6368 norarinah
25 Nor Azlina binti Md Nor Pensyarah 6365 azlina
26 Nor Fa'alina binti Abu Hassan Pensyarah 6368 faalina
27 Nor Radhiah binti Borhan Pensyarah 6368 radhiah
28 Norzaida binti Bulat Pensyarah 6367 norzaida
29 Nur Afifah binti Mohd Pensyarah 6364 nurafifah
30 Nurayuni binti Noordihan Pensyarah 6368 nurayuninoordihan
31 Rafidah binti Ja'afar Pensyarah 6364 rafidahjaafar
32 Rosazila binti Abd Rashid Pensyarah 6364 rosazila
33 Shamzuri bin Yaakob Pensyarah 6368 shamzuri
34 Dr. Sharifah Nadiya binti Syed Yahya Pensyarah 6368 sharifahnadiya
35 Siti Salwa binti Bahari Pensyarah 6368 sitisalwab
36 Siti Sullia binti Salleh Pensyarah 6365 sullia
37 Sitti Aisyah binti Kadir Pensyarah 6367 sittiaisyah
38 Zaihasrina binti Zahari Pensyarah 6364 zaihasrina
39 Zaitun binti Jasin Pensyarah 6395 zaitunjasin
40 Noor Zamila binti Abidin Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 6395 noorzamila
41 Haslinda binti Zulkifli Pembantu Makmal 6367 lindazulkifli

 

PROGRAM YANG DITAWARKAN

  1. Diploma Seni Digital (DDS)
  2. Diploma Pengajian Video dan Filem (DDV)

 

DIPLOMA SENI DIGITAL (DDS)

SINOPSIS PROGRAM

Diploma in Digital Art (DDS) programme will equip students with the knowledge and skills of multimedia infotainment, edutainment and entertainment industries. Specializing in Digital Art, this programme emphasises the fundamentals of art and design with application of the latest technologies in multimedia. While developing creative skills in content creation, interface design, and multimedia technology, students will also be grounded in the essential skills of multimedia production.

Program Yang Ditawarkan

 

DIPLOMA PENGAJIAN VIDEO DAN FILEM (DDV)

SINOPSIS PROGRAM

Diploma in Video and Film Studies (DDV) is designed to equip students with creative knowledge and skills in video and film production of related industries such as entertainment, multimedia, infotainment and edutainment. This programme focuses on the technical applications of audio and video, while stressing on the fundamental theories and language of films Studies and researches in local epics/legends and cultural heritage are emphasized to instil the keenness of such elements in students' projects.

Program Yang Ditawarkan

PENAFIAN

Penafian Politeknik Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin (PTSS) adalah tidak bertanggungjawab terhadap sebarang kehilangan atau kerosakan yang dialami kerana menggunakan mana-mana maklumat dari laman web ini.
Dasar Privasi Dasar Privasi
Dasar Keselamatan Dasar Keselamatan

HUBUNGI KAMI

Alamat Politeknik Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin
Pauh Putra, 02600 Arau, Perlis
Telefon 604 988 6200
Faks 604 988 6300
E-mel info[at]ptss.edu.my